PSA Social Media Committee

Charge: This committee is charged with exploring and developing proposals concerning the PSA’s social media profile (e.g. website, Facebook, Twitter, and other social media), and liaise with the PSA office regarding implementation and updates.

How member are selected: The President appoints members to this committee and must include at least one member of the PSA Governing Board.

Current Members: Soazig Lebihan (chair), Lynn Chiu, Sophie Juliane Veigl, Walter Veit

Past Members:

2019-April 2020: Soazig Lebihan (chair), Lynn Chiu, Adrian Currie, Megan Delehanty, Sabina Leonelli, Carlos Mariscal, Walter Veit, Sophie Juliane Veigl

2017-2018: Soazig Lebihan (chair), Lynn Chiu, Adrian Currie, Sabina Leonelli, Carlos Mariscal, Janet Stemwedel