PSA Public Forum Committee

Charge: This committee is responsible for planning the Public Forum for the Biennial Meetings.

How Members are Selected: The President appoints members to standing committees including this committee.

Current Members: John Bickle (chair), David Danks, Steven Gross, Valerie Hardcastle, Sandra Mitchell, Jessica Pfeifer, Adina Roskies, Morgan Kelsey Thomson, Michael Weisberg

Past Members:

2017-2018: Alison Wylie (chair), Heather Douglas, Katie Plaisance, Alan Richardson, and Laura Ruetsche

2015-2016: Sandra Mitchell (chair), Rachel Ankeny, Janet Stemwedel, Michael Weisberg