Program Chair: The Program Chair is appointed by the President of the Association. The Program Chair’s responsibilities include selecting members of the program committee in consultation with President, issuing calls for symposia proposals and contributed paper submissions, overseeing refereeing of symposia and contributed paper submissions, constructing the main conference program and schedule, and editing two volumes of Proceedings published as December issues of Philosophy of Science. The Program Chair also serves as consultant to successor Program Chairs. The Program Chair’s term of service is four years.

Committee Members: Program Committee Members are appointed by Program Committee Chair. The Program Committee is responsible for refereeing symposia and contributed paper submissions.

Membership:The committee members can be found on the Biennial Meeting pages. Click here to view the membership of current and past Biennial Meeting Program Committees.