Charge: This committee is responsible for initiating the creation of an archive that will include documents that provide information about the history of PSA.

How Members are Selected: The committee is constituted by the President and must include at least one member of the Governing Board of the PSA.

Current MembersGreg Frost-Arnold (chair), Richard Creath, Flavia Padovani, Alan Richardson, Jonathan Tsou, and Alison Wylie.