Charge: This committee is charged with exploring and developing proposals concerning the PSA’s social media profile (e.g. website, Facebook, and other social media), and liaise with the PSA office regarding implementation and updates.

How member are selected: The President appoints members to this committee and must include at least one member of the PSA Governing Board.

Current Membership: Soazig Lebihan (chair), Lynn Chiu, Adrian Currie, Sabina Leonelli, Carlos Mariscal, Janet Stemwedel